Artist Profile


Hard Rock
Upcoming Shows
Artist Bio
Show Archive

Let’s Do This

GRAVEL is a Southern Colorado based band, accompanied by Troy Kammerdiener Vocals and Rhythm Guitar, Joseph Vallejos Lead Guitar, Cory Kyles Bass Guitar and Philippe Franco Drums.

GRAVEL has embarked on a 2022 Nationwide tour with the Band “Texas Hippie Coalition” starting in April an Ending in October and continuing for an estimated eight months in 2023.

Collectively GRAVEL has shared the stage with many of the biggest names in rock. SLIPKNOT, HOLLYWOOD VAMPIRES, ALICE IN CHAINS, FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH, BREAKING BENJAMIN, MARILYN MANSON, RISE AGAINST, KORN and many more top rock acts with hardcore fan favorites like BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE, TEXAS HIPPIE COALITION, SKILLET, NOTHING MORE, QUEENSRŸCHE, SCOTT STAPP, ALL THAT REMAINS, IN THIS MOMENT, SICK PUPPIES, LIKE A STORM, I PREVAIL, Adelitas Way, Avatar, Butcher Babies, Wednesday 13, Bobaflex, Hellion, Faster Pussycat, Bullet Boys, Gilby Clarke, Calabrese, Samus Theory, Stitched Up Heart, Primer 55, Mobile Deathcamp, London, Bitch, Green Jello, The Misfits, Loudness, ENUFF Z’NUFF, BANG TANGO, FOZZY, SALIVA, LITA FORD, SAVING ABEL, BUCKCHERRY, JACKYL, STEEL PANTHER and more.

GRAVEL prides themselves on performing live, bringing together the visual aspects of their “Hard Rock” appearance, mixed with their own brand of “Fuel Injected Rock ‘n Roll”, which brings their live performance up to another level.

Sep 10
Texas Hippie Coalition
Buy Tickets

Be the first to know

Subscribe for show updates, ticket alerts, merch deals and exclusive subscriber perks.