Just announced

Thursday August 29
HI-FI
Indianapolis, IN

Goodbye June

Presented by: MOKB Presents
Thursday August 8
HI-FI
Indianapolis, IN

Shaylen

Presented by: MOKB Presents
Thursday September 26
HI-FI Annex
Indianapolis, IN

The Wldlfe

Presented by: MOKB Presents
Saturday September 7
HI-FI
Indianapolis, IN

Pony Bradshaw

Presented by: MOKB Presents
Thursday August 15
HI-FI
Indianapolis, IN

Silverada (fka Mike & The Moonpies)

Presented by: MOKB Presents
Wednesday November 13
HI-FI
Indianapolis, IN

Dasha

Presented by: MOKB Presents
Saturday November 2
HI-FI
Indianapolis, IN

FEVER 333 w/ Zulu

Presented by: MOKB Presents
Tuesday October 1
HI-FI
Indianapolis, IN

Willie Watson

Presented by: MOKB Presents
Friday October 25
HI-FI
Indianapolis, IN

Austin Snell

Presented by: MOKB Presents
Friday November 8
LO-FI Lounge
Indianapolis, IN

Brother Elsey

Presented by: MOKB Presents

Upcoming Events

10 Years

HI-FI Annex
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 22
Saturday
6:00 PM
Doors Open
Hot TicketAll Ages

Songs For You

HI-FI
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 22
Saturday
10:00 PM
Doors Open
21+

Robert Glasper

Hendricks Live!
Plainfield, IN
Jun 23
Sunday
6:30 PM
Doors Open
All Ages

Hans Williams

HI-FI
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 23
Sunday
7:00 PM
Doors Open
All Ages

Pedro The Lion

HI-FI
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 25
Tuesday
7:00 PM
Doors Open
18+

Arrows In Action

HI-FI
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 26
Wednesday
6:30 PM
Doors Open
All Ages

Christopher Cross

Hendricks Live!
Plainfield, IN
Jun 26
Wednesday
6:30 PM
Doors Open
All Ages

The Church + The Afghan Whigs

HI-FI Annex
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 27
Thursday
5:00 PM
Doors Open
Hot TicketAll Ages

The Dirty Dozen Brass Band

HI-FI Annex
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 28
Friday
6:00 PM
Doors Open
All Ages

The Arcadian Wild

HI-FI
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 28
Friday
8:00 PM
Doors Open
18+Hot Ticket

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Join our mailing list for special promotions, discounted tickets and pre-sale access.

Latest

Social