Artist Profile


Upcoming Shows
Jan 8
The Detroit Cobras
HI-FI Indianapolis
Buy Tickets
Artist Bio
Show Archive
S-E-R-V-I-C-E is a rock and roll band for fans of the Fall, Butthole Surfers, bad taste, Bukowski, fake glamor, and standing in line reading tabloids at the supermarket. Made up of members of the Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, We Are Hex, and the Hussy, S-E-R-V-I-C-E is known for their intense live show and will release their debut full-length record spring 2022.

No Past Shows

Be the first to know

Subscribe for show updates, ticket alerts, merch deals and exclusive subscriber perks.