Artist Profile

The Wonderlands

Upcoming Shows
Aug 18
The Wonderlands
Buy Tickets
Artist Bio
Show Archive

Nashville-based quintet The Wonderlands combines the aesthetics of modern pop music with influences from styles as disparate as jazz, indie rock, and funk.  By marrying the use of acoustic and electronic instruments, they create a unique augmented band sound that is equal parts driving and pristine while still capturing the more anthemic qualities of the music that inspires them.  The Cincinnati natives started the band amidst the global pandemic in 2020 and are now seeking to play for as many people as possible, and have had the fortune to share the stage with the likes of nationally-acclaimed acts Lawrence, Melt, Ripe, Motherfolk, and Hotel Fiction along the way.  Come see The Wonderlands on their Summer 2024 US Tour!  Thanks for listening.

The Wonderlands are: Miles Jena (vocals), Adam Steele (bass), Jill Gavigan (vocals, keyboards), Derek Johnson (drums) and Patrick Oakes (guitar).

Nov 17
Fox Royale Presents: Carnival Gods Tour
LO-FI Lounge
Buy Tickets

Be the first to know

Subscribe for show updates, ticket alerts, merch deals and exclusive subscriber perks.