Artist Profile

Human Impact

Upcoming Shows
Artist Bio
Show Archive

Human Impact is Chris Spencer (Unsane, Cutthroats 9) on guitar and vocals, Jim Coleman (Cop Shoot Cop, Phylr) on electronics, Phil Puleo (Cop Shoot Cop, Swans) on drums, and Chris Pravdica (Swans) on bass. Debut full length released on March 13, 2020 on Ipecac Recordings.

Dec 1
Human Impact
HI-FI Indianapolis
Buy Tickets

Be the first to know

Subscribe for show updates, ticket alerts, merch deals and exclusive subscriber perks.